Council members

The Tamesa Council has both Ministerial appointed and Council appointed members. Click on the names of our Council members to see more information.

Ministerial appointments

Thérèse Arseneau (Council Chair)

Janie Annear (Deputy Chair)

Elizabeth Hopkins

Stephen Collins

Council appointments 

Jeremy Boys

Jane Cartwright

John Hunter

Melanie Taite-Pitama

Statute of Tamesa Institute of Canterbury Council Members (PDF: 0.6 MB)